Undergrad Life Gone

This week is the official last week of my undergraduate life. After spending two semesters back in Singapore, I have thrown myself into the busiest, most fulfilling two semesters of my university life.

Amazingly, I had more sleep than I expected and I really can not be happier because I cannot function without a good sleep and I am not a fan of coffee.
Now I have embarked on a summer internship and am learning new things every single day, which is awesome. The great thing about summer is that my friends have the same schedule as me now and it is so much easier to arrange meetings.

I have so many things I want to accomplish this summer. Like learning to code, or paint or continue with my copperplate work or photography. Haha

Sometimes I feel like I am so many things at once, its like I am bursting out of my being and willing myself to split into multiple consciousnesses so that I may do everything at once.

The weekends ahead are so jam-packed with activities and I can’t wait to share them with you.

I must try to write and reflect more.

Su

Leave a Reply

