Short Location Update

I’m back in school for the second week now and honestly, I haven’t done a sliver of work but I have been as attentive as I can during class. So far. I’m trying to go paperless this semester, and since my modules are not terribly crazy with mathematical formulae, I think I can handle it.Β 

Anyway being back in Singapore has been great. I am still trying to embrace the weather, but the sun is shining in a minute and its torrential rains the next. It’s crazy I feel like if you combine the San Francisco winds with this rainfall it’ll be a full-blown typhoon.Β 

I’ll be back again soon once I catch up with my lectures and tutorials. Yikes.

xx

Leave a Reply

