Obligatory Introduction

Finally, the summer break is upon me, and every summer I attempt something new and ambitious. This year, the subject is a blog. Whether this project will be successful or even sustained to the end of summer is another matter altogether. But I did it! I started a blog and I’m pretty sure there’s some level of commitment to that…right?

So, this summer is pretty different from the others. Because I’m in the amazing and beautiful San Francisco. I love it here.

I promise to try my best to update this blog. Fingers crossed and crossed.

Su.

Leave a Reply

